Britannia Autocentre Ltd 3 Boldon Lane, Cleadon, Sunderland, SR6 7RH 0191 5365313
Google reviews for Britannia Autocentre Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I arrived for tyre fitting knowing I did not have my locking wheel nut tool. Instead of sending me away to sort it out. They actually got the bolts removed and gave me ordinary wheel bolts to replace the ones they had to force off.

Brian Kelly - April 2021

Brilliant Garage and top class service. Always use this Garage. Fist class service, and reasonably priced. I can honestly say I have never had any problems and I always bring my cars here. Graham and his staff are top notch. Don't go anywhere else, if your car needs sorting, get it done here. Highly recommended!! 5*****

Kevin - December 2020

Great service and price

Nicholas Blunt - October 2020

Everything was as expected, friendly staff who cleaned the steering wheel and door handles during lock down

Christopher Patterson - June 2020

Very impressed by the service. Will definitely rev and be back if need be

yvette Gardner - December 2019

Price and ease of booking

Neil Yule - November 2019

Very friendly staff members, extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Bill Wilkinson - November 2019

easy process, good reasonably priced choice of tyres, good service

neil humphreys - June 2019

Great service price and ease of ordering tyres

Nick Blunt - April 2019

Great service and good prices

Nick Blunt - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sunderland:

Cleadon, South Shields, Boldon, West Boldon, East Boldon, Boldon Colliery, Sunderland, Whitburn, Monkwearmouth, Jarrow, North Shields, Roker, Seaburn, Washington, Hebburn, Wallsend, Sunderland, Birtley, Houghton le Spring, Chester le Street, Whitley Bay

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]